Three questions

I really liked the text , though it was a little long and boring in the end I realized that it was worth reading. I came across many new words in the text but looking them up in the dictionary helped me enrich my vocabulary. The story had a key message “ Do good to people” which I liked very much as I also try to help and send a helping hand to those who are in need. But I disagree with the idea that we should only think of the present. Yes , we should enjoy our present moment , the people around us but we also must think of the future. We don’t know what there will be in the future but we should be prepared for it. Three questions that I am mostly interested in are
“If you had a time machine which era would you like to be?”
“ What makes people happy: money, family or work?”
“ What is the meaning of life?

Leave a comment